Home Contact Us Calendar Current Events
                                                                         

      Contact Us        
 

Ensley Township

7163 120th Avenue
Sand Lake, MI 49343

Phone:

(616) 636-8510

Fax:

(616) 636- 4773

 

Scroll down for all contacts

 

 

Board Members

Philip Starr, Supervisor

13121 S Cottonwood Avenue

Sand Lake, MI  49343

616-636-5545

Supervisor1@ensleytownship.org

 

Cynthia Harwood, Clerk

clerk@ensleytownship.org

 

Faye Folkema, Treasurer

treasurer@ensleytownship.org

 

Timothy Butler

tntbutler87@yahoo.com

 

Brenda Bird

brebluebird@gmail.com

 

Board of Review

Sid Allard

sidallard8@gmail.com

 

Joseph Fleeger

jrfleeger@gmail.com

 

Fred Folkema

 

Alternate

Ed Davis

zoneadmin@ensleytownship.org

All terms expire 12/2018

Planning Commission

Brenda Bird

trustee2@ensleytownship.org

Township Board Representative

 

Barry Wolfe

barrywo7@gmail.com

Term expires 12/2019

 

Keith Bouwkamp

sprngval@wmis.net

Term expires 12/2018

 

Janet Dravk

Janet.Dravk@ge.com

Term expires 12/2018

 

Mike Ensley

Mike_ensley@hughes.net

Term expires 12/2017 

Ross Harwood

Ross_A_Harwood@yahoo.com

Term expires 12/2019

 

Ken Patin

kp@askourclients.com

Term Expires 12/2017

 

 

Construction Board of Appeals

Daniel Fisk

 

Michael Folkema

 

Bill Gould Jr.

 

Ray Andrus

 

Joe Montambo

 

All terms expire 12/2018

 

Park Advisory Board

Bob Snow

Term Expires 12/2019

 

Walt Jones

Term Expires 12-2018

 

Dave Rondeau

Term Expires 12/2018

 

Fred Andrus

Term Expires 12/2017

 

Cynthia Harwood

Township Board Representative

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Timothy Butler

Township Board Representative

 

Brian Hart

Term Expires 12/2018

 

Walt Jones

Term Expires 12/2017

 

Bill Greenhoe

Term Expires 12/2019

 

Janet Dravk

Planning Commission Representative

 

Assessor

 

Jane Kolbe

7163 120th Street

Sand Lake, MI  49343

616-636-8510

assessor@ensleytownship.org

 

Building Inspector

 

Steve Boluyt

7163 120th Street

Sand Lake, MI  49343

616-636-8510

buildinspec@ensleytownship.org

Zoning Administrator

 

Ed Davis

7163 120th Street

Sand Lake, MI  49343

616-636-8510

zoneadmin@ensleytownship.org

 

Nature Preserve

 

Brenda Bird

Township Board Representative

 

Jerry Heiss

Term expires 12/2017

 

Walt Jones

Term Expires 12-2018

 

Jerry Klock Sr.

Term Expires 12/2019

 

Michele Rodammer

Term Expires 12/2019

Marian Schestag

Term Expires 12/2019

 

Margaret Shinew,          

Term Expires 12/2018

 

Joan and Craig Stoker

Term Expires 12/2018

 

Phil Starr

Township Board Representative

 

 

 





Website donated in memory of Russell Schestag.
Content Copyright© 2012 Ensley Township. All rights reserved.